River from above

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It was impressive to take the photos on the hill.
I had climbed 30 minutes up to the hill.
It was very steep and I was tired.
But the scene from above was awesome

OI000684.jpg

OI000568.jpg

OI000700.jpg

Sort:  

All pic are nice well done @photoholic

Hello, I've reviewed your profile and you were successful in a short time. Is there a formula? Can you help😔

This photography is really awesome..thanks for sharing. ..like it.

Nice Pictures. I really like the dusty vibes on them first ones. What camera did you use?

Olympus pen f

I upvote ur post can u plzz upvote my post plzzz i am new in steemit and i doesn't got vote in more amount

wow ! its the great pleace for travel. your post are realy realy great post my dear

Amazing view and photography @photoholic try few effect experiment with these picture they will look more awesome.

Thank you so much for your advice.

always rivers look so beautiful from high..
but in your picture it look so hassy..
thanks @photoholic

Wow great mate looks like nepal

you did great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43