Old mud brick house photo

in #photography7 years ago

I had walked on the old country road some day.
While waling on deep valley, I found an old mud brick house.
There was on one in this house.
It might be that people had left this house already.

The first was the place for the cattle. .
It was interesting scene for me

OI000705.jpg

OI000711.jpg

OI000733.jpg

Sort:  

Your old house phato amazing .

Good job

The photos are reminiscent of my environment many years ago. We had something like this with trumpery stalking everywhere, putrid scents. But it was our beginning as men. Thanks @photoholic for sharing this

Great post

yes its intrusting small house that is full of joy is better then big house that is empty.

Hamlets, mudhouse and ancient building are becoming rare in this technology age. So in our minds, scarcity tends to be beautiful

hah, which country is this?

Excellent post

old mud brick house ...reminds me of my roots ...great snaps

where is it? my friend

Old is Gold, and Gold remains ever Gold. Beautiful sharing Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45