IF YOU'RE READING THIS...

in #photography7 years ago

“If you're reading this...
Congratulations, you're alive.
If that's not something to smile about,
then I don't know what is.”

Chad Sugg, in Monsters Under Your Head. Says Chad about himself: "I'm a singer-songwriter, a poet, and a father. I was born in a town called Clarksville, TN, and currently live in Manchester, TN, where I write and record songs in a house that's older than many things. I make a lot of music... It really keeps me going. So, I have two solo music projects. One is done under my real name (Chad Sugg), and the other is called Backseat Goodbye. I also run a record label with some of my friends called Roamer Records. I also write poetry, and have written & released three poetry books."

Photo: IF YOU'RE READING THIS..., little girl from Maubara, Liquiçá, Timor-Leste. (April, 2017)

Sort:  

Hello @photographyin and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48