You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking In The Woods - A Photographic Journal Series.

Hi Britt

[Blush] Thank you ever so much Britt! Seems to be going ok, learning and exploring as I go.

Sorry for the late reply.. meant to reply the other evening but got sidetracked... been a hectic few days.

Hmmm ha yes I have quite a few pictures of trees I shall have to post some.. thanks for the heads up! Shall check it out.

Hope you are having a great week yourself !

Peace.

Mark

Sort:  

Hi Mark no problem glad to see that its going well,
And i am looking forward to your tree tuesday pictures its a contest by @old-Guy-pictures, say hi for me
Gr. Britt

Mark there is a weekly challange every day a different theme windowmonday, doortuesday, rustartwednesday etc its by @erikah maybe its right up you photography alley.....
Gr. Britt

You know i am a fan 👍

Of course I do 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72