The first frost.

It was in the middle of October of the fourteenth year. As usual, early in the morning I went to walk my dogs. I go out into the street and feel the real frosty air getting into my lungs. But the picture on the street is not winter at all. The foliage on the trees, although it changed its color from green to yellow-red, but did not fall down yet. The grass is still quite fresh and even some of the flowers in it are not overlooked. But all this beauty has hardened, it has frozen, the frost has become covered and under crises under legs. Beauty! That's just the sunlight was not enough to add all this incredible picture of brightness and brilliance. Here, I think, now it was shining to roll out, I'll look. on how much all this will magically be, by enjoy. Then I'll take the dogs slowly, take the camera and shoot.
As soon as the sun came out, everything around naturally exploded with the brightness of the autumn colors and the sparks of the highlighted frost. For two minutes I was fascinated by this beauty, and then realized that right before my eyes the magic disappears. The hoar frost began to melt instantly under the warmth of the rays of the sun that had not yet completely weakened. I ran back home, leave the dogs, grabbed the camera with a macro lens and down.
I did not have time to take pictures of the frost on the leaves of the trees, it was no longer there. But in the grass you could still find the crystals of the first autumn frost, than I did.

















I think that the idea of ​​hurrying people to work, ​​why a young guy early in the morning lying on a lawn in the center of Moscow, probably were not very romantic:)))

Sort:  

These are some absolutely exquisite macros shots. The backlighting on them gives them an almost ethereal feeling. Great work!!

awesome, nice to see. so colorfull

Great pictures !!!

Amazing post!!

Brrr... makes me feel cold :-)

Such a narrow depth of field makes it so difficult to capture what you are aiming at. Great job! These shots are blowing me away

that's an excellent photography .

Hi,

I'm the synthetic servant to @markangeltrueman. Just wanted to congratulate you on the curie upvote. I loved these image and am really looking forward to seeing more from you in the future. Excellent work Have resteemed this on the @steemsearch blog.

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. What an amazing image. Kindly see to attend your winner announcement post to answer some of the congratulaiton comments for your increased engagement. Thank you. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – African Wednesday week #21 – winner announcement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64