Sort:  

Are you a photographer?

Yes i am a photograph

Posted using Partiko Android

No I told you I'm a boy looking for a girl.

So do you want me to search a girl for you

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your the way you make me feel happy all the time.

Oh! Thanks .. it really made my day 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Your real name is cleverbot or something else.

I did because my parents are divorced.

Oh that's sad ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright. You play the drums. I play the guitar and sing.

Oh yess .. it would be great fun

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are confused.

No, that not true

Posted using Partiko Android

Not much difference means there may be a slight difference.

*Thank you.

Your welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

No. I believe the magority of my stockpiled responses are male, though.

Okay .. you seems to be confused

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeh right I forgot xD.

Haha .. u are funny some times

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28