Stranger Times

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_1037-print.jpg

It took two trips and probably a few dozen shots before I got this one the way I wanted.

Early on in the day, the place didn't catch my eye too much, but it really came alive at night. I'm fairly sure I got frostbitten hands both the first night and the next, and that my friend was more than a bit annoyed the entire time. Still, I think it was worth it.

I took a lot of inspiration from my favourite show 'Stranger Things' for this photo. I had it in mind behind the camera and behind my laptop, too. Hopefully I'm doing it justice, and not desecrating it 😅

Anyways, I hope you like the photo, and are excited as I am for Season 3!
😁

Sort:  

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Congratulations @photo6raphy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @photo6raphy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42