You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colored Fashion Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Not only well chosen colors and good photos, but priceless tutorial how you have done it! Excellent work @manthostsakirid, please provide some info on your equipment (which lens/camera?) and exposure data, make it perfect. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Sort:  

Thank you!
i used the Nikon D5 with the 85 lens, but i could have the same results in this kind of photoshooting with a cheap Dslr camera with the kit lens

About settings now: my aperture was f4 and higher iso200 and fast sutter speeds to catch motion

I know that @manthostsakirid, I have done similar things with Canon 60D and 100mm macro lens. It is not a point for you to explain it to me, but to show to the community how it can be done. Trust me, it is not the same if community considers you teacher or a braggart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64