You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Selfie: The Impact of New Forms of Self-Portraiture in Social Media

in #photography7 years ago

Very nice elaboration of a selfie contagion, and since it has educational value… Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS 😊

Sort:  

Hey thank you and I'm glad you like the post. I'm still relatively new to Steemit, what is DPS?

That's great thanks for explaining

You are welcome.

Hey, I'm not sure what's going on but my post that you liked so much and put in the DPS has turned out to be one of my lowest valuations ever! Any idea why? It's a shame bearing in mind the amount of work and research I put into it. I thought it would resonate with a lot of people on here which it has. I'm a bit confused. I normally get a much higher valuation for a full submission like this. Any idea what's going on?

This things simply happen. It's not your fault. Look at the DPS rewards yesterday and the day before yesterday.

Oh wow! A jump to $6.10. How did that happen? Well I'm not complaining.

Someone with a greater voting power just voted for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42