Sort:  

Yes this is my photo, I have a lot of them, I really did not publish them, but gave them to friends and acquaintances. I plan to make my site and publish it there, or upload it to my social networking page

Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data along your photos.
Upvoted, resteemed, followed & featured in the Daily Photo Selection @dzen.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Well, I will accompany the picture with a technical specification

And would you like a linked photo, or link without a photo @dzen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43