You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography - Modified Fill Flash In Direct Sunlight

in #photography7 years ago

This is a situation where fill flash comes as necessity to get some sparks in the eyes. Glasses have enormously exaggerated that effect. For a tutorial purposes it's OK, but for real shootng with glasses I would use off-camera flash @condra.

Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Sort:  

Yeah me too I wanted to reach in there and take that flash off camera hahahahah Interesting the urge right?

Thanks so much for the resteem. Yes, I would never favor on camera flash over off-camera flash, but at times, such as shooting weddings, off-camera might not be an option. I'm glad this post got people talking. Will have to do some more technical comparison work in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53