Sort:  

I don't know how to do it, but I would like to have a lamp or chandelier that looks as beautiful as a flower from your photo. I'm impressed @photo-mania!

The dandelion can be eaten. It is very tasty and nutritious. You’d be surprised when you add it to salads. The only thing I would advise is make sure of where you pick it from, that it’s free of pesticides. There are seed sites that offer dandelion seeds for sale. Easy to grow too.

Hello @gentile, some time ago I tried dandelion and nettle salads and it was really refreshing and interesting in taste, it reminded me a little rocket (Eruca vesicaria). However, it is said that wine can be made of dandelion flowers. Have you tried this? Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52