You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Island in the Finnish Archipelago

in #photography7 years ago

Adorable landscape, very peaceful and - again - isolated! :)) But I had to google what the bladder wrack is to figure out what was going there, it does look like a scene from a horror movie! :D Good to hear it actually is a sign of healthy environment ;)

Sort:  

Yes, this place you can call very isolated! :)..When I first saw the red mess, I had no clue what it was! I was relieved when I read that it was a good sign of healthy environment! Not so often you hear good things about the nature nowadays. Usually it's the opposite :(

Exactly, thats why I was really glad to read what you wrote ;) Any good news related to the health state of our planet counts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56