You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borran's Nature Photography: Deer and Birds

in #photography5 years ago

I love this series :) You really excell at the bird photography. I will probably host a special bird photography contest soon (after a reptile photography contest that will be next haha) and I am looking forward to having you there :)

Btw, do you think I can ask you for a little favor (again :D)? I have a good chance to become the weekly winner of one of the contests by Czech Global Hosts and I am trying to get support for this post. Thanks a ton buddy ;)

Sort:  

Done!..Btw, I powered up 1,187.762 STEEM yesterday! ;)

Thanks buddy! :) And congrats on that power up. I am also going to power up something to make it to 11k SP by the end of the month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42