You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOGS GO TO A DOGHOTEL WHILE WE ARE IN BELGIUM

in #photography6 years ago

Awwww. My parents' previous dog Rex LOVED the doggie hotel - it was totally playtime for him. The dog I grew up with was miserable in one because he thought we had abandoned him there when we went to a family reunion. So because of that, any time my parents would go on a trip, they would take Rex a few times just for the day so he wouldn't be afraid and know they would come back. It worked, because he had so much fun there. XD I helped her take him once, and he dragged me to go inside and see the other dogs (he was a big German shepherd).

Sort:  

Hi dear happy new year, juist in case i did not say that yet.
Yes they are together and i am praying they had fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91