You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holidays in the Allgäu - Day 1, Enjoying the view from our appartment´s terrace

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These really are beautiful photos @shaka; the composition is superb and the colour rendition is excellent. I hope to visit this part of the world some day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by at my blog and for your kind comment. Such feedback from a pro like you means a lot to me. I was amazed by your recent shots of the red kite. Great work, really! Cheers!

No problem, they'd look excellent in print. I look forward to seeing more of your photos in the future.

I'm really glad you enjoy my work and thank you for taking the time to share it with others, it means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67