You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Photography - Having a Microscopic Eye 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi again and thanks for the feedback; I'm glad you enjoyed the article. I know what you mean about Steemit's seemingly unbalanced rumneration though. I'm really very new here and the way I look at it, I need to establish myself by consistently producing quality content and helping others where I can. I hope that by producing insightful articles and sharing my work I'll eventually attract a following.

I think persistence is the key, if we keep plugging away we'll get noticed by the community. When it comes down to it, I'm happy if just one person takes an interest and deems what I'm doing to be noteworthy. And hey, when we're both whales we can just upvote each others work and make millions ; )

Sort:  

Hah, you're right :) Let's hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65