Putting out the trash 2

in #photography6 years ago

I will be posting more pics on this subject. The photos may not be as interesting as usual - BUT!!!!!! it is important to try and get the message through to all that dumping litter is NOT acceptable.
I don't care if you are rich or destitute - trash can always be disposed of in a better way than just throwing it on the street.
In the photo many have contributed.

_DSC6649.JPG
click on image to enlarge

Sort:  

this is reality talk sir, some people dont care at all they drop refuse or litter the envenroment. I can see sir in this picture how they litter the floor with refuse, that is very bad sir. Neatness is sound health. thanks for the message sir. i ask some questions in your previous post sir but you dont reply me sir. Stay strong

By littering - I am sure it reduces other standards that people have as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67