Can Faces Can Tell A Thousand Stories?

in #photography6 years ago

I honestly think every day are faces share more stories about, what is going on in our life’s then are lips do. I only feel this way because I’ve done it before. My days are full of the same stuff just different days. I’m stuck in a rut seems like life is not moving on but it is. I have many masks that I put on, happy, sad, etc.

The people closest to me know when I’m faking my feeling or anything just based off my face and body language. It is crazy to me that I cannot hide my true emotion from them. On the flip side it is nice to have someone there that knows me well enough to ask me what’s going on and engages me with a conversation that helps me ease my mind.
So today I challenge you all to keep your faces true to you!

Follow me at:
https://www.instagram.com/phatnespics
https://plus.google.com/+CodySteffensen
https://www.facebook.com/phatnespics
https://www.twitter.com/phatnespics
on Vero at Cody Steffensen

Thanks A Million!,
Cody S
IMG_3737.JPG

Sort:  

very good information to know

Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed the information!

Great photo Cody! A true work of art. I love this carving!
Upvote and following!

Amazing! Thank you and welcome!! I'm glad to hear you liked my post!

Nice photo.

Yes they can :)

Thank you! I agree 100%

Congratulations @phatnes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @phatnes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55