WONDERS OF THE SEA..

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1516852812761.jpg

Water calls to me and in the past months, I've embraced the calls, happily.

Ikot Abasi is now my favorite place in Akwa Ibom and that is so for many reasons; the water, the seafood, the stunning sunset, the rich history, the people and the quiet. Two months ago, I discovered that I could buy a bucket of crabs for a ridiculously cheap price, and not just crabs but eels and other interesting sea creatures. I was beyond happy, still am.

From crab stew to crab soup, I've become really creative in churning out ways this amazing and vicious😏😑😐 creature can be cooked and prepared.

I would love to start a crab business but honestly, I don't have the emotional maturity to be a business woman😑. I'm thinking of hosting friends from this platform to a sea food and an outdoor barbecue treat that will be prepared by me, with the condition that you bring your own drink and chair. 😂

Hope you are doing great, awesome people?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51