Eternal wanderer ...

in #photography7 years ago

The orange sun, in the far away, the waves rip
On the way of life, eternal wandering, I seek my place steadfast
Feet torn to bones, feet torn to blood
No sorrow, no pity, because I have to go ahead

Listen ...

Strength lies in diversity, in the naive cult of the world
Because it is beautiful to live, it is beautiful to fly
It is beautiful to jump over the clouds, beautifully feel the measure
In the wilderness to take the star
Anything, only deterrent is just the force of my imagination ...

IMG_2268.JPG

IMG_2270.JPG

IMG_2271.JPG

IMG_2274.JPG

Sort:  

Nice sunset pictures, I like how you paired them with a poem.

These are truly stunning. Are these your photos?!

The first one is not mine (that's why it's the signature on it). The rest is made by me.

사진 굿. 정말 아름다워요..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62