Pleasure or business travel in Toulouse, France / Placer o trabajo en Toulouse?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

placer ante todo y luego el trabajo para comerte todo placenteramente.
Bon appétit M. Pablo

Me zampé ayer este pato a la parilla en un conocido restaurante a las afueras de Toulouse altamente recomendable : "Le Canard sur le colomiers"

Qué pintaza tiene! Qué "yummy"!

Se ve buenísimo.

No te lo puedes ni imaginar!

@pgarcgo.. I loved everything about this food. awesome !!

Well, a photo can hardly describe the taste!

@pgarcgo you are right. But I just let my imagination fly. If it is so good to look at, I believe it should be awesome to taste too.. I am just saying a matter of perception . :)

que buena pinta,que aproveche

Beautifully plated dish!

Linda foto che! Me hiciste dar hambre!
Te mande un mensaje en discord...

Simple but tasty I presume :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74