Photo of the Day #8

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians.
Here I am for the photo of the day.

The photo I bring you today shows a flower I do not know the name, I found a combination of very beautiful colors that I thought to take a picture to show you.

IMG_20170629_141352.jpg
© Copyright, Paulo Ferreira the Pf-Coin (all rights reserved 2017)

I hope you like my photos, if you like, do not forget to comment! (If you do not like it you can also comment) :D
Thank you for watching my post.

Sort:  

Quite beautiful and spotted. Where is the location of the photo shot?

This flower is in the garden of the Fonte dos Frades, thermal complex in the district of Lisbon, Portugal, if you google for images the following words you will know better the area "Fonte dos Frades Maceira Portugal"

amazing
thanks for the info and update and keep steemig hot
do also check my blog post and read up/comment on some posts
thanks

Beautiful. Do you licenses your work out?

Yes, of course, if you need, just ask. thank you

Nice one. It is a Cana Lily.

Now I know the name of the flower, 😉, thank you for your help, appreciated.

liked and followed :)

This is an amazing pic thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Correct. I cherish your comment & support for good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85