A Collection Of My Favorite Photos That I've Taken

Hi!

I saw there was a #photography tag and decided to make a collection of all my favorite photos I have taken! If you like these, you can follow my instagram or purchase prints of my photos. You don't have to do either of these, though!

Either Way, here is a dump of my favorite photos I've taken!

The Old & the New - Atlanta, Georgia

Flipped City - Atlanta, Georgia

Busy Crosswalk - New York, New York

Colorful Parrot - Somewhere In Florida, Florida

Empty Night Streets - Atlanta, Georgia

Through A Rusted Fence - Atlanta, Georgia

No Lifeguard On Duty - Jasper, Georgia

My Dog At The Park - Atlanta, Georgia

Pink Sunset Old Pillars - Somewhere In Florida, Florida

Fishing Dock - Sarasota/Bradenton Florida

Windy Mountain Road - Jasper, Georgia

That's All For Now, But There Are Plenty More I haven't Posted Here Or Taken Yet!

Sort:  

Thanks!

Hello @petzcouldbebad follow me back and upvote , i will give you suprise

Nice pictures - up'ed and followed!
Please follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59