The best coffee and cake house in Sofia

in #photography6 years ago

It is called Villa Rosiche and it is located in the city center of Sofia. You need to use google maps as it is hard to spot it just by incident as the entrance do not show what treasure is there inside.

tracktor bw-5.jpg

From the main street you go trough this narrow path

tracktor bw.jpg

pleasant and cozy atmosphere (it was too cold to sit outside)

tracktor bw-9.jpg

Great selection of cakes:

tracktor bw-6.jpg

I chose coffee

tracktor bw-10.jpg

My selection of cakes. Biscuit cake with rum and chestnut cake.

tracktor bw-18.jpg

and the ice cream

tracktor bw-26.jpg

definitely I place you should visit:)

Sort:  

I think they should be delicious. It's a very beautiful environment, too. I'm very fond of going to a cafe, but Just for coffee, no milk, no cake, just coffee.

That is an adorable cafe! I feel like Eastern Europe is super underrated. Everytime one of my friends go they tell me how awesome it is.

You got a 51.82% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @petko! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 55.43% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @petko!

Its look beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38