Streetart Thursday - Somewhere in Berlin

2016-05-05 20.27.06.jpg

Epic wallart...'nuff said.

Location: East Berlin
Device: HTC One
Year: 2015

Sort:  

Thats scary...

You think? I just find it somewhat majestic...

No...i didnot mean that...its still very interesting...

Thanks, glad you think so. Seeing it in real life it was mesmerizing especially because it's so interestingly wrapped around the neon light. Maybe it was even there before they put the light up I don't know.

Welcome...by the way take a look at @talharai and give review so i can improve myself thanks for your time..

That's awesome! I think the light was there first. The paint on the wires makes me think that. Either way, love the way the light makes the eyes shine.

Good point didn't even notice that. Yeah the eyes are something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44