MuscleCarSunday - Vintage Edition feat. 'cuda Shelby & others

IMAG2401.jpg

Don't you just love the look of a good Cuda in the morning?

IMAG2405.jpg

IMAG2403.jpg

Here one without 40 year old paint, even though that does add that flair of times past.

IMAG1987.jpg

IMAG1978.jpg

IMAG1981.jpg

Yes, a genuine Shelby GT500 with the Eleanor package, NOS and 800+hp. An epic creation!

IMAG0900.jpg

IMAG0909_1.jpg

Genuine Shelby GT350R - with earth shattering sound.

HPIM0284.JPG

Oldschool legend - G T O:

IMAG2410.jpg

IMAG2409.jpg

As always all photos by me, edited for light/levels, captured between 2007 and 2017.

Devices:

Canon EOS 450D

HTC One

Blackberry Priv

Sort:  

That Shelby GT500 got yourself a new follower :D

Oh man thank you and rest assured I luv that thing as well. Will share more pics as I get them sorted.

Go, Go, Baby!

Nice . It is fun to work on these vintage cars , how we can bring back their life.
I am a Premium car detailer too here in India. Great to be connected.

Absolutely man, glad you like it. What kinda cars you detailing? Contemporary stuff or also some old goodies? You sharing on here or is that something you can't do due to client discretion?

Thanks for your comment!

Hey Peter, Thaks for the response . We have so far done only contemporary , but would love to get our hands on Old goodies too..
here are a few pics..

oh can i share pics here?

Now you're talking. I started my automotive life on Mopar. Had many a Charger...

Solid cars no doubt, pretty impressive the price development those 'cudas have taken in the last decade, never mind the original Cuda convertibles. I once saw a 'One Take' with a guy who had a black Barracuda, family owned from day one, which was extremely impressive. Not to take anything away from the Charger :).

I try not to think about the prices these days. Sold so many for peanuts back in the day.
Chargers, Challengers, Cudas, Dusters, Demons, Darts etc They're all good, but not my cup of tea anymore. I need creature comforts these days. My days of dailying Flintstones cars are over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71