Terminal Island - You Cannot Incarcerate My Dreams - Artwork by Peter Heckmann

in #photography7 years ago

Peter Heckmann _ Terminal Island - You Cannot Incarcerate My Dreams-Reworked.jpg
Title: Terminal Island - You Cannot Incarcerate My Dreams

Larger original artwork from 2014 (53 cm x 78 cm) part of the FCI Terminal Island and Photo Manipulations Series - You Cannot Incarcerate My Dreams.

Mixed media with real roses on plywood (photographed and digitally manipulated / enhanced in 2016).

Note: Terminal Island is a low security United States Federal Correctional Institution / Medical Facility located in San Pedro Harbor, California.

Peter Heckmann Art - Art Banner.jpeg

All rights reserved - Copyright / Published: Peter Heckmann & Rose Entertainment 2017 - Please check out my complete art catalog here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75