Budowlane skarby / Treasures at the construction sitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography4 years ago

Zobaczcie z czym się ostatnio zetknąłem wchodząc na budowę. Nie ma to nic wspólnego z dewastacją ponieważ szkice/dzieła malarskie naniesione są markerem na stare ściany, które będą w całości remontowane. :)

1.jpg

111.jpg

A więc na budowie prócz umysłów technicznych można również spotkać dusze artystyczne:). Pytałem właściciela czy wie skąd się te dzieła znalazły na jego ścianach, odpowiedziałem, że nie ma pojęcia i przyznał, że wcześniej ich w ogóle nie dostrzegł.

2.jpg

222.jpg

Starałem się odnaleźć nieznanego autora bo po obiekcie kręci się sporo ludzi z przeróżnych ekip, póki co bez skutku lecz tak mnie to zaintrygowało, że będę próbował dalej. A nóż się uda i kontrowersyjny malarz przedstawi mi swoje portfolio, w którym znajdzie się więcej tego typu wykonań. No może już niekoniecznie na ścianach :)

33.jpg

333.jpg


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


See what I recently met when entering construction. This has nothing to do with devastation, because sketches / paintings are marked with a marker on old walls that will be completely renovated. :)

1.jpg

111.jpg

On the construction site, apart from technical minds, you can also find artistic souls :). I asked the owner if he knew where these works were, replied that he had no idea and admitted that he did not notice them at all.

2.jpg

222.jpg

I tried to find an unknown author because there are so many people from various bands around the object so far unsuccessful, but it intrigued me so much that I will try. And the knife will succeed, and the controversial painter will present to me his portfolio, which will include more such performances. Well, maybe not necessarily on the walls :)

33.jpg

333.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86