Street Photography - Obstructed

in #photography6 years ago

Blocked from reality


Sometimes we blind ourselves from the truth.





Taken on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II


This man' s view is obstructed  by his sunglasses, just as my view of him is obstructed by this tree.




  • What do you see in this picture?
  • Have you ever been in denial?
  • Do you think the man looks cool in sunglasses?

Sort:  

I see a peaceful couple in a serene environment.
And he looks cool in sunglasses

Sunglasses make everyone look cool. Isn't that their job?

I think so too!

Nice one.

What about nice two?

Very clever. I like it!

"Sometimes we blind ourselves from the truth". Ah . . . but what is truth? The older I get the more I feel we're making it all up! 😁

What I wonder is...who's WE?? ;)

Ah yes? Good question. 😁

great shot in black and white :)

It don't matter...

all we need to do is see the truth with both eyes open
a nice shot for the photography

Mine are, I still can't see it:(

the man looks kind of cool ;)

On a scale from 1-10?;)

In a fact that is the truth :)

And generally a fact is the truth

Looks like camera too was wearing a sun glass

Well, I do want my gear to look good...;)

Perception can't be made from a distant need to know it from its owner. Its a perfect beautiful picture with many stories in it.

Wow, my brain just exploded!;)

Sometimes people are more concerned with the style than anything else, like the photos you show us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48