Street Photography - Heart to Heart

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Mental Mess


A river of thoughts, a mountain of pain, an ocean of worries. This is sometimes the unfortunate reality of the world that often exists in our minds, a world isolated and alone.



Click image to enlarge

Taken on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II


Perhaps an intimate father and son moment. For some reason this feels like a very warm and comfortable setting, the kind only the special people in our lives can bring.


From the heart


There sometimes are people so special that we just might feel comfortable enough to grant them access to our innermost thoughts. No filters, people we can talk to from the heart. Remember to share with them, cherish them and love them.


  • What do you see in this picture?
  • Do you have special people in your life?
  • When's the last time you had a heart to heart conversation?



Sort:  

what I think of this photo is how important a loving and understanding atmosphere or care between father and son....(this is a photo full of meaning)...i love it

Hi @peter-parker

One of your photo's is chosen for our Tribute to Steemit Cartoon.
You can see it on the tag #randomartofkindness

Hope you like it!

times-square-af-1.jpg

Glad you like it. If you'd like to resteem it it would be appreciated.

It is a great photo where you can see that they talk about something specific but they enjoy it in a very peculiar way, it is also a good angle where the photograph was taken since it is the precise moment to be reflected.

  • In this picture I see meeting that person on the street that ever helped you in life and seeing it as the years go by and changes the appearance but does not change that way of thinking for that person.

  • Yes, I have special people that make my life happy and although the circumstances and the problems affect, I know that I will have the help of those people that make my life happy.

  • Wow @ peter-parker very deep the third question but I answer that it was last month where I talked to that special person at that time was the best in my life and we talked about things that we just understood very well, even if the time flying I felt that it went from heart to heart.

Very good post, I like your theme, I find it very interesting how you ask these questions inspired me to make this comment, follow your fan:
@calitoo

Hi @peter-parker, From heart to heart, that's a good story between yes and no, thank you for sharing. 🤗

Thanks for reading

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks for reading

Well sometimes we need to make the bond stronger within the family !A nice moment captured buddy probably they are bonding in a great way :)

❤️

Been a while since i was here bro.. Hope you are doing great. I heard to search your name up since i hardly see you on my feeds :)..About the photo,It does look like a dad talking to a son, a grandpa talking to his grandson,an uncle talking to his nephew or it might even be a a boss chitchating with his employ. I don't have special people and the last time we shared a heart to heart talk was a few weeks back...

Hope you find someone special soon

Do you have any recommendations for a starter camera? Nice picture.

Since my partner died last year, I have to remind myself to reach out to others. I have heart-to-hearts with my best friend, but she is living 5 hours away right now, and I don't see her often enough. Another dear friend is 3 hours away. Texting helps. Thank goodness my daughter is close by!

Nice comment, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59