You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ludo in Paris

in #photography6 years ago

This person is realy stunning. There are such a significant number of individuals with astounding capacity. I'm happy Ludo utilizes his ability to advance bitcoin in a way that not every person can do. Numerous individuals will take a gander at this and intuitively will recall bitcoin positively. I cherish this present person's craft.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, where was this one?

@magoo-1 always on duty.

Hlw author this guy owner multi ID and always comment by multi ID.This person always try to chest and get your reward.

You can check repost

https://steemit.com/magoo-1/@magoo-1/comment-thief-and-spammer-report-1

@magoo-1
Please leave my page there is none of that going with my posts. If you can point to something in particular involving me please tell me directly. Else, please do your thing on the people who are under your scrutiny. I don't mind talking to you about whatever you want to know. I only have one account and I try to respond to whoever responds to my posts/comments. the dialogue is the point of this platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39