Welcome To Patagonia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am new here. Just registered. I am blockchain enthusiast, but most of all I like to travel and take nice pictures of beautiful places I visit.

It is one year since my last longer trip (1 month). I visited Chile (and part of Argentina) and it was worth it.

For beggining I just want to show you few photos from there and if anyone wanted more, I am ready to explain and show you much more. Enjoy!
ELChalten_PeK-20.jpg

Isla_Magdalena (3).jpg

_MG_0022.jpg

Pali_Aike_PeK-13.jpg

TorresDelPaine_2017_PeK-2.jpg

Yes this is me :) enough for my first post ...

Have a nice day!

Pero

Sort:  

The colours are popping, mate

Solid effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65