Photos: Senj, Croatia

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! :)

I decided to make one more set of photos of my vacation in Senj that I wanted to share with you. All photos were taken using Canon EOS 600D.
Enjoy! :DD

03.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

04.jpg

12(nije hdr).jpg

The city is full of narrow streets like this one. Is it weird that I always loved to walk through these streets? :D
07.jpg

And this steep path leads you to the beach I showed you in the last post. :)
08.jpg

07.jpg

Have a nice day! PerkyNanobot :D

01.jpg

Sort:  

Predivno mesto i prelepe slike! ;)

Absolutely gorgeous :) I loved those pictures

Thank you so much! :)

As I understand, you are from Croatia. You have an awesome country. You are so lucky that you are living there. I followed you. I am expexting to see some great photos from your lovely country. By the way, if you wish, you can follow me back. I am from Istanbul. maybe you can enjoy my pictures as well :)

Congrats @perkynanobot. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-30th-june-2017-2017630t132558209z

Such beautiful photos and glorious colors, Visited a bit of Croatia a few years ago but not sure if I made it to this area I know I saw some amazing beauty but not sure about this beautiful spot

Well if you come to Croatia again, be sure to visit Senj! :D

A very nice contribution, which comes in my favorite post. Thank you for sharing this with us!

And thank you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68902.07
ETH 2732.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72