Ideas in my mind (Hope and illusion).

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Almost instantaneously the ideas of a better life come to my head, immensely rich in hope i rush into the illusion knowing that ephemeral happiness lasts only a few minutes in this material world and life slips like a drop of water on the sheet of a flower.

Hope? Yes! That hope that does not die like that, that keeps us erect, that makes us stand like a tree that grows without measure without fear of tearing the sky, that naturally and divinely guides us in our progress without borders towards the infinite.

Illusion? Yes! That which does not allow us to see beyond our preconceived and erroneous concepts, that which binds us to this martyrdom of material life and its suffering of eternal births and repeated deaths, which without measure loses us in the way of ignorance. 

Almost propitiously these ideas come to life in writings that perhaps in posthumous fame delight many, make others sad or sad, some identify, laugh, cry, criticize, applaud, mock without stopping, but without a doubt that form more liberating that there is not so that these ideas are not only in my mind.

Until the next post Steemians.

Drafting and photography: @perkces 

Follow me in: @perkces

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, don't forget vote me and follow my blog... =)

Thanks for support steem network.

Thanks to the Steemit community to follow my posts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97