Working with Satanita Jennings

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today I had to take pics of two mugs in which a grouchy cat says 'I do whatever I want.' One of my many jobs is product photographer, and sooooometimes the feline inhabitants of this house deign to help me. Jennings seemed perfect to appear in the pic because of her badass face and the colour of her coat. OK, my boss told me yesterday that it'd be oh so greeeeat if one of the cats could appear in the photos– 'Animal exploitation!!!', I cried.

_CM24141.jpg

When I am shut in the studio working, Jennings is usually at the door scratching it and meowing softly. So the process was so harmful as opening the door and letting her in. She leaped gracefully on the table and went straight to sniff such an interesting, stunning, fabulous object as two ceramic mugs. I had merely to click the camera.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-02T13:59:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Gorgeous photo ! And I love those mugs XD

Ms Jennings make a great photomodel~ * ___ *

Thank you!! (。◕‿◕。) I envy cats a lot of things, one of them is that they're so damn photogenic!!! 。◕‿‿◕。

she looks so adorable :)
also i love her expression xD, just like what the cats want to say in the cups xD

Thanks!!! She does indeed whatever she wants, all cats do!!! ح˚ᆺ˚ว

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96