Winter Leaf - Just Before It Falls Of

in #photography7 years ago

Cold and frost made they impact on these leaves. Nature is so powerful in each season.
Powerful red leaves posing in front of me.
Have a great day my dear friends!

r leaf.JPG

r leaf b.JPG

r leaf a.JPG

r lesf c.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext272396218685289.gif

Sort:  

they look like butterfly wings, hope you are having a great day!!
cooltext272396218685289.gif

I'm butterfly :)))) It's February, and everything looks much better :)

How beautiful. This is your good shot. I appreciate. Nature has huge beauty. It's only that we need to close it properly in our vision and camera. Thanks @pepe.maya for sharing the most beautiful photographs.

Thank you for your lovely comment!

Beautiful photo. Well done @pepe.maya!

[email protected] just captured so nice photo........so colorful leaf,,,,,,,,its look like butter fly.....one of your unique photography.........i wish all the best..........

you have my upvote for a good eye to find such wonder, thank you for your work, please view some of mine if you like.

Wow very good my friends 😊👍.

Thank you very much :)

You are welcome my friend 😊.

Nature is very beautiful and innocent.in this picture, the beauty of nature has emerged. I appreciate your photography skills @pepe.maya Great Shot

I appreciate your comment! Thank you

It's lovely! Which plant is it? Looks kind of like strawberry.

Thank you, it's not strawberry, just some wild plant.

Have a nice day too . Looks very nice red leaf.

Truly beautiful ! Amazing shots dear friend !! 👍

Thank you. Glad you like it.

You are welcome my friend !You always comes with beautiful photography !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53