Wild Pears - Gift Of Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Pears are a mild, sweet fruit with a fibrous center. They are rich in important antioxidants, flavonoids, and dietary fiber and pack all of these nutrients in a fat-free, cholesterol-free, 100-calorie package.

kruska a.JPG

kruska b.JPG

kruska c.jpg

kruska d.JPG

kruska e.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Nice Photo my friend 💕
Thanks for sharing 💕

Thank you :)

Fantastic my dear friend

Thank you very much

that's the best gift of nature.

I love them much more then farm grown apples, they're so sour!:)

I agree with you! Thank you :)

you are really telnet photographer

Thank you very much! :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 7.85 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

excellent photography

I could even smell them through the scree. How is that possible ;)) Greetings

You're amazing my dear! Thank you so much :)

You take such a beautiful photo of fruits Dear Maya 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93