Wild Colorful Nature - Compilation of 7 PhotossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"Wild nature is more perfect than is the thinking man. A wolf, like all predators, does not feel hatred or contempt toward its prey. But people do build their relationships to one another mainly on excess potential. The greatness of plants and animals consists in the fact that they are not aware of their greatness. Consciousness has given man many useful advantages, but also harmful garbage such as vanity, contempt, the complexes of guilt and inferiority."
Reality Transurfing - Vadim Zeland

I love wild nature with all these beautiful plants and flowers. So today I have a little compilation. It's hard to tell which one is more beautiful...

Have a wonderful day...

Butterflies

Wild flowe.JPG

Chandelier from 70's

Wild flower.JPG

Tiny bunch

Wild flowerss.JPG

Hedgehog

wild flloer.JPG

Sea monster

Wild flowerf.JPG

Earring

Wild flowers.JPG

Pillow

Wildfloerr.JPG

Canon PowerShot
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

wow awesome!

Thank you :)

NICE post......

followed and upvoted

Beautiful Flowers Thanks For Sharing:))

Thank you for your comment!

you are welcome my friend :))

Great floral photos, all with a wonderful bokeh!

Thank you very much my friend :)

Awsome
Thanks for this swee t flowers
Steem on

Thank you! Cheers! :)

Love the earring!

Me too, thank you :)

A friend of mine that visited Croatia told me that she recognized lots of vegetation we have in Portugal, and she was right. I know all those plant species, at least its genus: Cytisus sp., Allium sp., Echium sp., probably Cheirolophus sp., Helichrysum sp., probably Rubus sp. and Daucus sp.!! :))

O my god Liliana, you know all these plants. I may have known three kinds of those flowers by local names. You're genius! Thank you very much :)))

Not a genius, I just point its genus, not the species :) That's my thing, I like to know the plant's​ names and ecology. (I was supposed to edit my profile this weekend, but I'll do it asap!)

Wonderful pictures

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48