Wet Moss Glowing In The Dark

in #photography6 years ago

Moss glowing in the middle of the forest, catching only a few sunrays, so If you get lost, it will help you to find your way home.
Have a wonderful day my friends!

mah a.JPG

mah b.JPG

mah c.JPG

mah d.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext274008072676880.gif

Sort:  

Thank you :))

What is mushroom? seems less clear

This is moss! It's very clear

ok thank you for your friend notification

Great photography

These are lovely, like they are on their own planet!

Thank you :))

Moss illuminated by the sun is very beautiful, good friends work @pepe.maya😊

Thank you very much

Please upvote my post 😓😓

Do you want to upvote my post? I hope you will, I just need your upvote just once

Wow love this. Never zoomed in so much to moss

Thank you Olga :)

Love the macro photography :) its great how its a different world at that angle.

I agree with you. Thank you

Only a pleasure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47