Walking Throw The Sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"The soul is your innermost being. The presence that you are beyond form. The consciousness that you are beyond form, that is the soul. That is who you are in essence." Eckhart Tolle

Have a beautiful day...

Siluetth.JPG

Silhouettes.JPG

sIhouette.JPG

Silhuet.JPG

Siluettt.JPG

Silhouett.JPG

Canon PowerShot
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

I love Eckhart Tolle and I love the beach especially at sunset. In Hawaii, we also have beautiful sunsets, so I enjoyed seeing your pictures. "The soul is your innermost being. The presence that you are beyond form. The consciousness that you are beyond form, that is the soul. That is who you are in essence." Eckhart Tolle. We shall live in the Now. Have a beautiful week ahead!

I'm glad you like E. Tolle too, Thank you very much for your lovely comment! Have a beautiful day :)

What a stunning set of pictures! Thanks for sharing them with us @pepe.maya. Please check out my posts too - I think you'll like them. I'm now following you.

I will! Thank you for your comment! :)

Please follow me and check out my posts!

beautiful shots , are you in a challenge ? where i can join if so ?
a mean if there it's still chance to join :)

I'm not in challenge, thank you for your comment!

ah i see , ok thanks for reply
i upvoted you and follow you
i invite you to visit my blogs too

Wow, that´s really beautiful...i take this to my Wall Maya ♥︎

Thank you very much my dear, have a beautiful day :)

Oh my what a magnificence ! thank you for sharing these beauties @pepe-maya ^_^
up&resteemedredim.png Indeed !

Thank you for your beautiful comment dear Barbara! :)

My pleasure it is ! ;-)

Amazing photos!

Thank you very much!

Where did you take your picture, buddy?
I really like the color of the picture.
I think it's even better because people add more color to it.
People also seem to be the most beautiful when they are with nature.
I see your pretty pictures and I'm your friend.

This is a magnificent place in my town - The Greeting to the Sun in Zadar, Croatia. Most of tourists come to watching the sunset and enjoy in it. Thank you my friend. Have a wonderful day...

Looks great. I wish i could be there right now.

Thank you :))

Cool photos! Up!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52