Walking Through The Countryside - BeautifulSunday

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, today I want to show you how my Sunday looks like...
BeautifulSunday by @ace108 is a perfect day for taking a break from daily routine, don't you think so?!

This was my beautiful shining Sunday last week.

rrr.JPG

For lunch, we had grilled fish with swiss chard and chocolate cake for desert.

ruc.jpg

After that I spent most of the afternoon in the countryside. It was a beautiful Sunday afternoon, perfect relaxing time in nature...

tra.JPG

This summer was very dry; we haven't seen the rain for months; so grass turned from green to yellow

tra b.JPG

But, it's so lovely yellow grass and wild plants

tra a.JPG

Later in the evening we had figs that we picked earlier...

DSC_0155.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful view! Nature always outperforms urban pictures. Thanks for sharing the pics.

Thank you very much!

Sunday is indeed a special day to roam in the villages that have good scenery, I like to travel and enjoy the meal there, thanks @pepe.maya to share...!

Thank you for your comment!

Wow, amazing photos!

I love these photos, every day you bring us a great post, my dear:)

Thank you very much my dear Leya, I'm glad you like it :))

Looks like you had a nice day :)

Thank you very much!

if you see the sun shining on the earth and just above the blue sea sapphire signifies a very satisfied pleasure in the inner and delicious dishes of its steady grilled fish and vegetables hope all this brings its own happiness full of meaning greetings me Indonesia

Nicely said! Thank you

As useally beautiful photography and food looks so delicious..

Thank you very much Birju

wonderful sunday.

wow that lunch looked good ...looked just about as good as that beautiful sunny day

O yes, it was a very delicious! Thank you :)

So beauty, What is the camera?

Nikon, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49