Vintage Jewelry

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

An amazing wild plant form that looks like old worn out jewelry damaged by sun and wind.
Have a wonderful day, my friends.

orna.JPG

ornb.JPG

ornc.JPG

ornd.JPG

orne.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

this is truly a rare sight, a flower that resembles a jewelry that is almost heart-shaped.

That's right... It's all about perspective :)
Thank you

Strange and interesting find :)

Your associations are so amazing, friend @pepe.maya ,
that I am having pleasure reading about your flowers!

So am I :) Greetings my friend

Hello my beautiful Margaret, thank you very much :)))

You are so welcome 😘

Thank you so much dear @olga.maslievich
I'm so glad you read my posts too :)))

I would say jewelry in resin. Beautifully ;)

You're right my dear :) Thank you very much :))

Cool coz its flat. I thought it would be round!

Thank you, Paul :)

you are amazing

Thanks a lot :))))

You are right it has similarity with broche, as the stalk looks like a needle. Beautiful macro shot!

Thank you my dear friend! :)

Nature is wonderful, my dear!
What for some is strange to others is amazing. Some function must have this precious jewel :)
I'm waiting for more pictures of you of new findings. I hope you are well dear Maya♥

Beauty exists in the eyes of the observer, not in the thing or person we look at... Thank you my beautiful Leya! Your comment means a lot to me :)))

I like your jewelry in a storm idea better than what my first thought was. For some reason, I saw a one-eyed pirate alien with lipstick. That got mussed up when he/she/it got into a tussle in the alley with some local planetary tough's. Think I may have odd-duck aliens on the brain, maybe. But it's fun to dream. Let's just hope they never actually show up. Very lovely photo of an aging seed or plant part. Have a nice night.

Wooow... I like your imagination... It's fascinating :)
Thank you so much, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40