Unusual Colorful Bud

in #photography6 years ago

There is so much beauty in tiny details of plants, buds, and flowers.
Closeup macro photos can be so rewarding, especially now when nature is in its full bloom, and there are so many objects to take pictures of.
This unusual bud is one of them.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

plaa.JPG

plab.JPG

plad.JPG

plae.JPG

plaf.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

What lens did you use to capture them?

wow......... really really nice. I think it is a very small flower but it looks very beautiful. I like these flower. Thank you very much for sharing your photograph.

It was a small flower, you’re right! Thank you 😊

It looks delicious.....
Or maybe I am just hungry 🌴🌵🌾🌿

Maybe you’re hungry 😊😊😊

What A Beautiful Collection.!!!😍💜😍

Thank you 😊

Now here one more bee is needed :) And soon we can get honey :))

O yes! But it’s hard to catch them 😊😊

beautiful flowers are in bloom, with the beauty of nature.

Of course! 😊 Thanks

Oh, this is so very lovely,Pepe :)

Glad you like it, thanks

wow... Cooler full picture... U become a great photographer.. u have talent

Thank you for your beautiful compliment 😊

I love these macro shots. When I go out for photos, I'm always excited to see what I've captured. So many interesting details show up that I can't see with the naked eye. Even boring looking plants can have amazing things going on when you zoom in close enough.

Macro is my passion! Everything looks more beautiful in macro lens 😊 Thank you

That's such a nice pic! Yes, just like you I love taking macro shots of flowers as they reveal amazing details about their structure

Thank you dear Helena! I know you’re doing amazing photos, too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64