Tiny Blue Wildflowers

in #photography6 years ago

Medows and grasslands nowadays are getting covered with this lovely tiny flowers, sometimes covering the whole area. Together with a perfect bright sunny day and a sea nearby it just makes the most pleasing and relaxing atmosphere. It just draws stress out of you and brings a smile to your face.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

pla.JPG

plb.JPG

plc.JPG

ple.JPG

pld.JPG

plf.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

One Of The Best Natural Pictures☺

Thanks a lot!

grassy lands looking so colorful with flowers . really they are so beautiful and nice photography as well :)

Thank you very very much for your beautiful compliment 😊

I see that blue wakes up everywhere first :)
And cool photos :)

O yes! Gorgeous blue medow! Thank you very much 😊

you are welcome :))

I like last photo mostly

Fantastic color and I love how did you use the light :) Wonderful my dear :)

Lovely flowers, my dear, I love those colors and the water bokeh:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72