The Sun Goes Down - Another Romantic Scene, Part 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

There is something so magical about watching the sunset . You can forget all your daily efforts and relax in the glamorous atmosphere.
Life gives us a wonderful projection of incredible nature that is shown to us, so go for it...

zal f.JPG

zal d.JPG

zal a.JPG

zz.JPG

z z.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Very nice photo & pleace :)

Wow, I am blown away by your sunset photos! Personally I love to watch sunsets and take pictures of them. You've given me the great idea to upload the ones I took yesterday!

I'm glad you have idea for your new post! thank you very much

This is breathtakening! Deserves a resteem!

Thank you so much dear :))

a very interesting post successful @pepe.maya
upvote @ bustamam

The Sun Is Awesome I Like It.

Thank you very much

Thanks for reply...Plzz upvotes my comments as your wish

Wow so beautiful!

Its so beautiful sun moment..
I dont know how to say it.
It looks very calming.

Great shots my friend :-)

Thank you :))

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42