Tell Me Your Secret Wish - And I'll Give You A Rose

in #photography7 years ago

“If you want a lot – you’ll only get a little.” This little children’s taunt has some truth to it. Only, I would re-phrase it this way: “The more you want, the less you’ll get.” When you want something so much that you are ready to risk everything you have in order to get it, you are creating a huge excess potential, which upsets the balance. The balancing forces will throw you onto a life track where the desired object doesn’t exist at all."
Reality Transurfing - Vadim Zeland

Have a beautiful day...

Red rose bu.JPG

Redrose bud.JPG

Red rose b.JPG

red rose bud.JPG

REd rose budd.JPG

Canon PowerShot
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

Hello, my sweet Maya! Pretty roses!

Hello my sweet Lady Deli Busca. Guess who this is?

Very easy, Sir Stephen! Good night & sleep tight! ♥

Good to see you here Lady Crissi!

Wise words and nice roses:)

Thank you very much :)

How many reasons do you have the popular saying, thank you very much dear friend /@pepe.maya for these beautiful photos.
have a beautiful day

Thank you very much my friend, for many reasons... Have a wonderful day too...

Beautiful. I followed you.

Thank you very much :))

Beautiful photos !

Thank you :)

I like you're photos.

Thank you very much! :)

Lovely shot!

Thank you :)

Beautiful red roses

I think we know each other? Greetings and Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94