Sunset Sky Over The Adriatic Sea - Compilation of 7 Photos

in #photography7 years ago

Today I have a compilation of my old sunset photos taken on a different places, over the different seasons with different scenery.
Each photo has a story behind it... Hope you like it...

Have a wonderful day...

Drama Sky
zalazak a.PNG

Big blue
zalazak b.JPG

Flag
zalazal g.JPG

Sailing
zalazak c.JPG

After Storm
zalazak d.JPG

Boat
zalazak h.JPG

Abandoned Beach
zalazak f.JPG

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

your nature photography is always outstanding and love to see it again and again...

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Amazing photography! You are an artist with your camera. Just beautiful! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much for a wonderful compliment, my friend! It's mean lots to me :)

You're welcome my friend. Have a great day!

Greats jobs my friend, I take them to my wall, greetings @pepe.maya

Thank you very much :)

A pleasure @pepe.maya regards friend

Very nice work - will you tell us more about the stories? Following.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

WOW! These are dramatically looking skies! Great job, Maya! :)

Thank you my friend! :)

A wonderful selection of photos !!!!! The beauty of the sunset in its various forms

Thank you very much :) I'm glad you like it, and thank you for resteem :))

Nice Photo! From me apvote.

Greetings, Maya! I can see that you love sunsets as much as I do and it's amazing! I can't just pass by if there is something going on in the sky! Great captures, you should take part in #colorchallenge and #sunthursday contests. Followed you and upvoted, have a great day!

Thank you for your comment! Check my older posts, there are many posts that are part of these challenges

Yeah, can see it now! :) Just thought it would be a nice entry for sunthursday challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64