Spider Was My Model

in #photography6 years ago

Spring has awakened all kinds of creatures around us. This scary spider was kind enough to stand still for a few seconds just enough for me to take several shots. Although he looks so alien he acted friendly. We both enjoyed it.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

pauk b.JPG

paukk c.png

pauk e.JPG

pauk f.JPG

pauk d.JPG

paukk a.png

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Wow ! so beautifull ! last one is the best image with sunrays !

Thank you very much, glad you have a favorite one 😊

I want to be bitten by it, maybe I will become Spider-Man

Maybe your wish will come true 😊

If I become a Spiderman, I will eat your family's mosquitoes

wow, you shot him with a very nice friend

Yes I’m, thank you 😊

You are a very brave photographer! )))

Wow... this spider looks very big :)) I try find also soon more spiders :))

He looks very big at the photo, but he’s very small one 😊
Thank you 😊

Ah :)) then we must find big too :)))

wow amazing photography
all photos are very nice
thanks for sharing
keep it on...

Thank you very much!

Wow! Look at the eyes on that bugger!

It wasn’t easy 😊😊😊
Thank you Paul

Super great. I love spiders. I am glad that you had such a model :)

Wow great photographer....

Oh WOW you found very good one model :) Great day for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43