Silhouettes In The Sunset

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The sky changes colors, the sun is dim and close enough to the horizon you can watch it move... I love sunsets and the way that they can paint the sky... And I'm not the only one...
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

sunsa.JPG

sunsb.JPG

sunsc.JPG

sunsd.JPG

sunse.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Great Photography 😊

Thank you :))

Riva? Pa hvala ti za ovo @pepe.maya, vraca divne uspomene na tinejdzerske dane :) I niko ovakve zalaske nema..

Da, da, uvijek pogodiš :))) Hvala tebi, draga Dunja :))

You are clicking very nice pic. thanks for sharing this beautiful movement sunset.

Thank you for your comment :))

Really nice dark clouds!

Thank you, Paul :))

Beautiful photos, I love meeting short-term friends on the beach, all lined up as the sun goes down after another day. Seems to be universal, at least any time I've been to the beach. Maybe that's the answer to world harmony, just have one continuous sunset. Oh, well, I can dream.

O yes, how I like your observation :) Thank you so much for this words :)))

This is too good and the all rainbow colors painted in the sky.

Thank you very much, glad you like it :))

It is a very relaxing scene @pepe.maya

I agree, thanks a lot :))

Calming sunsets, what a shot of a warm day. :)

Thank you, dear Margaret :))

You are so welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83